Our Trusted Partners
我們可靠的夥伴

 
Wooden Stairs

Bankers & Mortgage Specialists

604-649-6558

joy.lin@rbc.com

Joy Lin

Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Royal Bank of Canada

604-482-6816

604-665-3266

joanna.wong@rbc.com

Joanna Wong
Banking Advisor
Royal Bank of Canada

Eric Yung
Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Elite Lending DLC

604-782-3899

ktsang@gffg.com

Kevin Tsang
Mobile Residential Mortgages Specialist
G & F Financial Group

778-512-8789

Serena Lu
Mortgage Specialist
Bank of Montreal

604-278-7735 Ext. 226

christopher.young@td.com

Christopher Young

Financial Advisor

TD Canada Trust

604-722-3586

William Wong
Mobile Mortgage Specialist
TD Canada Trust

604-656-1216 EXT 4400

alice.liu@scotiabank.com

Alice Liu
Assistant Branch Manager
Scotia Bank

604-715-3211

faru.chen@cibc.com

Minnow Chen

Mobile Investment Consultant

CIBC

Cedric Wong
Mortgage Specialist
Verico Mortgages

778-865-1910

Vincent Liang

Mortgage Specialist

Guaranti Mortgages

 

Notary Public, Lawyer, Insurance Services

Timothy Ko

Notary Public

778-869-8956

Doris Zhao

Auto & Home Insurance Agent

778-378-8845

Jimmy Yuen
Life Insurance Agent

604-435-2211

Avtar Dhinsa
Lawyer

604-238-7388

6235-4000 No. 3 Road

Richmond BC V6X 0J8

John V. Lee
Lawyer

 

Building Inspectors & Architects

Sam Yu

Building & Home Inspection Services

604-351-2313

Michael Zegarra
Accredited Home Inspector

778-898-6831

Info@zegarra.ca

zegarra.ca

 

Home Improvement Services

Bonamy Yang

Plumbing, heating & gas fitting

Bonacare Mechanical Ltd.

604-537-7345

Michael

Renovations Contractor

604-218-6085

Simon

Sun Rise Contracting

Renovations Contractor

604-318-9659

Steven

Handyman Services

604-889-2374

周師傅

Handyman Services

604-671-3973

William Xu

Electrician

778-235-7193

Brendan Li

Electrician

Line In Electric

604-767-4560

Raymond Cheung

Mover

604-231-3720

Eva

Cleaning Services

604-500-6831

 

Automobile Services

778-895-8835

Darren Lam
Lease and Client Retentions Manager
Richmond Acura

604-233-1937

High End Auto Leasing
Solutions Financial Inc.

604-255-6383

B&D Autobody and Glass

 

Beauty Salon, Acupuncture, RMT Services

340-4400 Hazelbridge Way

Richmond, BC

604-278-6696

CC Laser Medi Spa

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 by Jhomes.ca